The REGGAE FOR CHRIST Music Project presented by Our Father’s Music Business, “OFMB”, is a Ministry committed to lifting up the Name of our LORD and SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST worldwide. Born and raised in Kingston Jamaica West Indies, the OFMB team believes that the pulsating sounds of Roots Reggae Music is the Ideal vehicle to transport the Message of JESUS CHRIST throughout the globe. Fueled by Holy Ghost Powered Riddims and The Bible Based Word of GOD, REGGAE FOR CHRIST strives to deliver Music that is “Mount Sinai Smoking Hot”. (Exodus 19:18 – 22).

REGGAE FOR CHRIST Echoes the Voiced Truths of GOD engaging the listener to Heed what CHRIST says, “My Sheep Hear My Voice and I Know Them and They Follow Me” (John 10: 27). It is our prayer that when you listen to REGGAE FOR CHRIST, you will experience the presence of the KING of kings, the LORD of lords, and the Conquering Lion of the Tribe of JUDAH, JESUS CHRIST. (Revelation5:5 & 17:14).


Africa The Motherland, Is the New single from OFMB. The song pays homage to Africa, the Birthplace of creation and the Frontier of civilization. The song is Lively, Vivacious, Melodic and Rhythmic. Africa The Motherland was recorded in New Jersey and Kingston, Jamaica. The song was mixed and mastered in Kingston Jamaica. 

Lead Vocals: OFMB

Backing Vocals: Grafton Studio Singers, Kingston, Jamaica.

Featured Musicians: Wayne Wilkins: Bass Guitar and Acoustic Guitar.  Myles Howell: Drums. Christopher"Sky Juice" Burt: Percussion. Tennyson Walters:Acoustic Guitar, Writer and Producer.

Recording Engineer, Dave Kowalski. 

Mixing and Mastering Engineer; Rohan Dwyer


REGGAE FOR CHRIST Volume 1- Is the Caribbean Gospel Music Award Recipient for (Best Album). The Album features the following Singers and Musicians.

Featured Singers: Judy Mowatt, Andrew Lawrence, Kevin Downswell, Paul “Limey” Murray, Katalys Crew (“Jai Kingston” & Radic), T, N.J., Mikey Spice and Kellian Bernard.

Featured Musicians: Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare, Dean Fraser, Earl “Chinna” Smith, Usiah “Sticky” Thompson, Wilburn “Squidly” Cole, Glen Browne, Dalton Browne, Othniel Lewis, Winston “Bopee” Bowen, Alex Blacken Martin, Raymond “Bowie” McLaughlin, Billy Lawrence, Errol “African” Graham, Harry T. Powell, Kirk Bennett, Michael “Mikey Spice” Johnson, Dwight Davis, Errol Hurd, Christopher "Sky Juice" Burt, George Miller, Danny Lewis, Deleon “Jubba” White, Clifton Johnny Clark, Paul Barclay, Courick Clarke, Garnet Gibson, and Colin “Ruff Cut” White. Tennyson Walters: Writer And Producer. 

REGGAE FOR CHRIST Volume 2 (Love Tree Inn)

Featured Singers: Jerry Harris, Leary Marshall, Dion Bocage, Joanne Williams, Deep, Kris Bentley, Bud, Richie Stephens, and Jeni Fujita.

Featured Musicians: Peter Tulloch, Donovan McKitty, Karl Wright, Horace James, Derrick Barnett, Andy Bashford, Roger Moodie, Jerry Harris, Kevin, Bachelor, and Jerry Johnson. Tennyson Walters: Writer And Producer.

Please kindly keep the Ministry of REGGAE FOR CHRIST and OFMB in prayer. We too will continue to pray for our fellow man.Thank you.


OFMB Presents Reggae For Christ Facebook